Ansatte


Newsec AS
Newsec Basale AS

Newsec AS

Leder Newsec Norge:

Per Hjorth
Styreleder/Partner Newsec AS
Styreleder Newsec Asset Management AS
Mobil: +47 926 07 704
E-mail: ph@newsec.no


Leder Newsec AS:

Jon H. Dahlberg Årstad
Adm. Direktør/Partner
Mobil: +47 926 69 149
E-mail: jhda@newsec.no

 

Kontaktpersoner rådgivning: 


Martin Nyberg
Direktør Advice/Partner/REV
Mobil: +47 951 01 303
E-mail: mn@newsec.no



Øyvind Johan Dahl
Leder Analyse/Partner
Mobil: +47 957 20 763
E-mail: ojd@newsec.no
 


Christopher Krohnstad
Senior Analytiker/Partner
Mobil: +47 934 99 127
E-mail: ck@newsec.no


Øystein Harkinn
Senior Analytiker
Mobil: +47 934 40 099
E-mail: oystein.harkinn@newsec.no

 


Goran Zlovic
Analytiker
Mobil: +47 907 92 040
E-mail: gz@newsec.no

  


Ole Petter Hobbesland
Analytiker
Mobil: +47 906 39 929
E-mail: oph@newsec.no

 


Karen Cecilie Thunes
Analytiker
Mobil: +47 984 47 158
E-mail: kct@newsec.no


Marius Grant
Analytiker
Mobil: +47 991 05 491
E-mail: marius.grant@newsec.no
 

Kontaktpersoner transaksjon:

Håkon Styrvold
Leder Transaksjoner/Partner
Mobil: +47 915 80 373
E-mail: hs@newsec.no
 


Terje Sch. Geirdal
Direktør/Partner
Mobil: +47 970 80 357
E-mail: tsg@newsec.no

 


Andreas Haugen
Rådgiver Transaksjon
Mobil: +47 991 06 913
E-mail: ah@newsec.no

 


Jørgen Schartum
Rådgiver Transaksjon
Mobil: +47 915 28 648
E-mail: js@newsec.no


Christian Næss
Senior Transaksjonsrådgiver
Mobil: +47 906 77 856
E-mail: christian.naess@newsec.no

Kontaktpersoner utleie:

Gudmund Harlem
Leder Utleie/Partner
Mobil: +47 922 27 103
E-mail: gh@newsec.no


Jan W. Roll
Direktør Utleie/Partner
Mobil: +47 905 33 369
E-mail: jr@newsec.no
 


Christopher Frederik Bøhme
Rådgiver Utleie
Mobil: +47 938 73 746
E-mail: cfb@newsec.no


Martin Johannessen
Rådgiver Utleie
Mobil: +47 916 08 466
E-mail: mj@newsec.no

 


Cathrine Thorberg
Markeds-/adm.sekretær
Mobil: +47 977 49 777
E-mail: ct@newsec.no

 

Kontaktpersoner back office:


Kjersti Stovner
Adm.-/Oppgjørssjef/Partner
Mobil: +47 958 01 878
E-mail: kjersti.stovner@newsec.no

 


Reidun Henanger
Økonomi-/Adm.medarbeider
Mobil: +47 977 25 388
E-mail: reidun.henanger@newsec.no

 


Cathrine Thorberg
Markeds-/Adm.sekretær
Mobil: +47 977 49 777
E-mail: ct@newsec.no

Asset Management

Newsec Basale AS


Hilmar Auran
Administrerende direktør
hilmar.auran@newsec.no
+47 924 53 053
 


Rune Mikaelsen
Forvaltningsdirektør
rune.mikaelsen@newsec.no 
+47 982 47 999


Inger Eriksen
Konsernadvokat
inger.eriksen@newsec.no
+47 934 49 912


Gjermund Fossnes
Fagansvarlig Adm. forvaltning
gjermund.fossnes@newsec.no
+47 930 94 891


Jan Erik Johansen 

Teknisk Direktør
jan.erik.johansen@newsec.no
+47 970 93 600


Wenche Jacobsen
Fagansvarlig Økonomi
wenche.jacobsen@newsec.no
+47 982 47 953


Ole K. Johannessen
Fagansvarlig Drift
ole.kristian.johannessen@newsec.no
+47 915 53 433